Nightwish’s upcoming DVD titled “Showtime, Storytime”!

Finnish Symphonic metal legends, Nightwish have revealed the cover artwork and details of their upcoming DVD release “Showtime, Storytime”, which sets to be released on 29th November 2013. This release will be out in different versions: Limited 2Blu-Ray/2CD Digibook, Limited 2DVD/2CD Digibook, Limited 2CD Digibook, 2LP (coloured) in gatefold and an Exclusive Nuclear Blast Mailorder edition.

The live show was filmed in front thousands of fans live in the legendary Wacken Open Air 2013 with a band’s full setlist. The second disc consists of exclusive documentary titled, “Please Learn The Setlist in 48 Hours” directed by Ville Lipiäinen; and bonus live clips!

The track listing contains:
1. Dark Chest Of Wonders
2. Wish I Had An Angel
3. She Is My Sin
4. Ghost River
5. Ever Dream
6. Storytime
7. I Want My Tears Back
8. Nemo
9. Last Of The Wilds
10. Bless The Child
11. Romanticide
12. Amaranth
13. Ghost Love Score
14. Song Of Myself
15. Last Ride Of The Day
16. Outro (Imaginaerum)

Pre-order for this anticipated release have already started. You still have time to pre-order your copy now!

Check the trailer here.
Read more news on the Nightwish website, also for more info here.

Say something

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s