Sweet moments at La Crêperie

I’m a fanboy of crepes! The first time I got to try crepe was years ago at Crepes & Cream. Too bad, the store IMO is closing down nowadays as I never even saw them anywhere around. Good thing, we have La Creperie!!!

I’m done with my lunch time that moment and I was badly craving for dessert. Good thing, the looloo app is there to give me a helping hand to find the best places around the corner. I found out about this and never wasted any second when I learnt that they’re serving crepes!

I ordered the Mango Hazelnut au Chocolat, and wow, this is soooo freakin good!!!! I just loved that every single detail of this dish is present not just by the eyes but you can actually taste them. The chocolate crepe itself is great; the fresh mangoes were not too sour, just right; the caramel and hazelnut spread were all over the dish; and of course almonds and whipped cream on top of it, what can I ask for?

Recommended to all sweet lovers and crepe lovers out there! 🙂

View their other dishes here.

La Crêperie
2nd Level, The Veranda, Robinson’s Galleria, EDSA cor. Ortigas Avenue, Quezon City
477-7089

Say something

