Dessert stop at the MiniStop!

Last night, I was badly craving for Mango Float. Too bad, I’m too lazy to made one and too lazy to go out on the restos for just buying Mango float that worth 200 bucks. So, I decided to just look for an alternative and went to the nearest convenience store, MiniStop. I was looking for yogurt and mixed fruits until I see this, and it’s the only one left. I immediately bought it together with the mixed fruits and yogurt.

It’s delicious and good thing, the mango was not too sour, surprisingly! And it’s not too expensive, costs only Php55 or Php50.
Now, craving totally satisfied!

Say something

