Kore wa “Mochi Creme” desu.

Kombanwa! After visiting my sick friend at UERMMMC, i decided to stop by at SM Sta. Mesa for a few minutes of walk as well as to revisit this place.

I’ve seen a lot of new stalls and stuff around including this one, the Mochi Creme. Since I’m quite hungry, I tried one of their offerings which are the “mochis”. I got the “Green tea matcha”. I instantly like it at the first bite up to the very last piece of it. Definitely worth the price!

Original review written for Looloo | Check the menu here

Mochi Creme
2F SM City Sta. Mesa, Ramon Magsaysay, Manila

Say something

