Tea time at Serenitea

I’m a big fanboy of SERENITEA! When it comes to milk tea, Serenitea will always be my first choice. This branch in Burgos Circle was also my most visited branch of all the branches I’ve visited. Why? The environment itself is okay; quiet, peaceful, perfect for group gathering or even for me-time! I got the Nagoya Milk Tea 50% sugar with Red beans.

Red beans will always be my favorite sinker! It’s tasty and has its own sweetness, that’s why I toned down the sugar level of the drink itself. Customer service is great, they’re always attentive and will always do everything good for their customers.

Serenitea Cha Kitchen
Forbes Town Center, Burgos Circle, Bonifacio Global City, Taguig
846-8324

Say something

