10 Slayer albums to be re-released on Vinyl in U.S.A.

On 10th of December, American Recordings, currently owned by Rick Rubin (long-time Slayer produced), will reissue 10 of Slayer’s best albums on Vinyl in North America. These ten albums will be remastered from the original analog flat master tapes and pressed on the highest quality, 180-gram audiophile vinyl.

The said albums will be Reign In Blood (1986), South Of Heaven (1988), Seasons In The Abyss (1990), Divine Intervention (1994), Undisputed Attitude (1996), Diabolus In Musica (1998), God Hates Us All (2001), Christ Illusion (2006), and World Painted Blood (2009), as well as their live album, Decade Of Aggression: Live (1991). Each title will feature the original album artwork including reproductions of the original 12X12 inner sleeves.

Keep on checking the band’s official website and Facebook for further announcements and details.

Say something

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s