Def Leppard released teaser from “Viva! Hysteria”

Glam rock band, Def Leppard performed a special show held at The Joint, Las Vegas last April 2013. The band played the whole album “Hysteria” in front of American fans and will soon to be released under the title, “Viva! Hysteria. This new live release will be available on CD/DVD/Blu-ray and digital formats via Frontiers Records.

Track listing:
01. Women
02. Rocket
03. Animal
04. Love Bites
05. Pour Some Sugar On Me
06. Armageddon It
07. Gods Of War
08. Don’t Shoot Shotgun
09. Run Riot
10. Hysteria
11. Excitable
12. Love And Affection
13. Rock Of Ages *
14. Photograph *
* Extra non-“Hysteria” tracks


Say something

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s