Happy Tea Time

For the second time, I got my tea from Happy Lemon Robinson’s Galleria. I’m around the mall when it opened around 10 in the morning, so I believe I’m their first customer. 😀

Got my favorite cocoa with rock salt and cheese in 50% sweetness and added pudding. They served it fast (since I’m the only customer and the first one of the day) as well as my name was written correctly. Not Casel, not Rasel and not Rosal.

The drink itself is good, I sipped the top and it was heaven.

Happy Lemon
4th Level Robinsons Galleria
EDSA cor. Ortigas Ave., Quezon City

Say something

