P15,00-worth doughnut

I was roaming around SM Sta. Mesa last week when I bumped in to the Go Nuts Donuts stall at the second floor near the depart store. And I saw they’re having a big sale on their donuts, which you can bought for only Php15.00 (originally around Php 30-40 each), in celebrating their 10th year of existence in the food industry. But too bad, the promo just lasted 3 days after I tried it a week ago. And yes, they’re selling donuts for Php 15 (originally around Php 30-40 each).

I immediately bought two from their flavors, and I got Peanut Butter Forest and the Choco bavarian kettle. It’s really worth it, the donuts itself are good, I like them especially the Peanut butter forest!

Go Nuts Donuts
2F SM City Sta. Mesa, Ramon Magsaysay Blvd., Manila

Say something

