So we eat….and go!

Even flu cannot stop me from attending our mini-reunion last Saturday night. We’re totally clueless where to eat so we decided to try this (Eat & Go) place out.

I got the Teriyaki-glazed salmon with 2 sidings which are Roasted pepper rice and the Corn and carrots. And since I’m having a bad cold and really weak body due to flu, I ordered 1 Pineapple juice and Fruity salad for dessert.

We didn’t noticed the serving time since we’re all busy with our chit chats. When our food arrived, we all ate altogether while chatting as well. The rice is pretty good and delicious, as well as the corn and carrots. However, the salmon is quite bland and quite hard to chew. Something bad though.

The Fruity salad, by the way is okay but I don’t find it that good. Or maybe I expected too much, like a creamy fruit salad or something. But then, although I’m sick, my taste buds were still alive so I believe i made my judgment correctly.

Customer service, on the other hand, is excellent. Attentive, fast and entertaining. The prices of the food were also affordable. So i think this still deserves a 3-star rating!

Eat & Go
The Atrium, SM Megamall
EDSA corner Julia Vargas Ave., Mandaluyong City
635-9559

Say something

