Monday morning workout

Woke up with stuffy nose due to allergic rhinitis, but that didn’t hinder me from going out for a run. I, maybe, 1 hour late from my assembly time. I did it great and I think better than any of my previous records.

My not so tired feet! LOL. I took this photo during my “cool down”.

After running, I make sure that I re-hydrate myself with water and cool down (thru some more exercise and stretching) since muscles are contracted after doing workout. Also, eating after running isn’t a crime. In fact, you really need carbohydrates after running! This time, my all time favorite post-running workout breakfast meal is: Sliced Boiled egg with sliced tomato!

Say something

