Pizza In The Fridge!!!

Went home late one night and while I’m hunting for some midnight snack, I saw this inside our fridge. Pizza came from Chef Arnold’s Pizza parlor which was located near the Mandaluyong City Hall. I decided to heat a piece of each flavors, which I believe were the Marinara pizza and the Pepperoni and mushroom pizza.

The Pepperoni pizza was okay. Not bad for its cheap price. The Marinara is also great although I find its taste somehow annoying due to its seafood contents like mussels, squid, tuna and a lot more. But they’re very generous with cheeze and that’s a plus point for me!

Chef Arnold’s Pizza
722 San Rafael St., cor. Sta. Ana St., Mandaluyong City
513-2589

Say something

