Wednesday running

Went on another round of running workout this morning. I got up 30 minutes late so I hurriedly prepared myself for my workout. I started around 7 in the morning. The sun was higher and quite hotter from my usual 6:30 call time. I started running, with that “unprepared” feeling. My body were not in a good mood today so it ended up with a hurting ankle on my left foot, good thing, it’s okay now. Will do a good foot rest tonight to make me go again this Friday or Saturday. 🙂

Say something

