Where’s my chicken!?

I missed eating here.. It’s been almost months since I last ate this resto’s food. So last weekend/movie night, we ate here for dinner before catching some fire at the cinema (or rather watching The Hunger Games – Catching Fire). I got my super favorite Bacon rice as the main siding, and Tuna fettuccine for pasta, to try something new. I chose Farm fresh mushroom as my chicken’s sauce.

The pasta was okay, I thought it has lesser sauce and not too tasty or just bland. The farm fresh mushroom sauce fits perfectly with the chicken so I guess this should also be included among my favorites. The bacon rice was good as always.

Too bad, Sans Rival wasn’t available that night since I was craving for dessert after eating chicken. 😦

World Chicken
GF Greenbelt 1, Paseo de Roxas St., Ayala Center, Makati City
818-2601
http://www.worldchicken.com.ph/

Original review written for Looloo. Try the Looloo app now!

Say something

