Iced Earth released new song “Among The Living Dead”

Heavy metallers, Iced Earth unveiled another new song from their forthcoming album “Plagues of Babylon”. The new song is called “Among the Living Dead” which is now available for streaming!

Listen here:

Track listing:
1. Plagues Of Babylon
2. Democide
3. The Culling
4. Among The Living Dead
5. Resistance
6. The End?
7. If I Could See You
8. Cthulhu
9. Peacemaker
10. Parasite
11. Spirit Of The Times
12. Highwayman

The new album will be released in 21st January 2014, and the band will kick-off their Headlining tour at the North America together with Sabaton and ReVamp in 4th of April. You can check all dates here.

Pre-order are on-sale now at CM Distro. Album and merchandise packages include the following:

– Standard CD (28-page booklet; jewel case; collectible top spine)
– Limited-edition deluxe CD/DVD (standard CD; DVD with “making of” documentary, alternate album mixes and gear guides; 32-page booklet with alternate cover artwork on cover; 6-panel matte digipack, collective top spine)
– Double LP (180 gram; gatefold sleeve on matte-laminated heavy cardboard; printed inner sleeves; available in black or limited-edition silver wax)

Listen to the first track from the new album, “Plagues of Babylon” here.


Say something

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s