Pre-dinner time at UCC Park Café

My friends invited me for a Sundate dinner at Glorietta. Too bad, they’re already around while I’m still at home doing some errands. So I rushed immediately at the Glorietta mall and they said they’ll be waiting for me at the UCC Park Café, located at Glorietta 3.

I came in quite late but it’s okay though. I ordered for Pearl milk tea ’cause I’m quite curious about their milk tea if it’s something good. Unfortunately, NO! It tastes nothing special and it’s by far too generic. It lacks the taste of the tea and all I can taste is just milk. But, I even liked their pearls cause it’s soft and not sticky.

UCC PARK CAFE
G/F Glorietta 3, North Drive,
Ayala Center, Makati City
818-7442/818-7447

Say something

