Lechon dinner at Mang Caloy’s

Last weekend, I went to Robinson’s Magnolia with friends to buy some Christmas presents and presents for ourselves as well. The mall itself is cozy and much better than the other malls I went to. But no doubt, that the Robinson’s mall in Malate were still bigger. Anyway, we were on the hunt for food when we came in around 20:00. We thought Chicken BonChon would be a good idea but we saw this in front of BonChon, which is the Lechon de Cebu ni Mang Caloy.

I had the Crispy Lechon Sisig, since I’ve been craving for sisig for days now. They allotted about 5 minutes to prepare our dish, and here we had our Lechon sisig.

I would say that it’s really good. Crispy, generous with the serving and very tasty. I just squeezed the calamansi and it’s perfect, no need for additional soy sauce based on my taste. My friends got to try it and liked it as much as I did. I wish they could add more and more varieties with their menu.

Lechon de Cebu ni Mang Caloy
LG Foodcourt Area, Robinsons Magnolia
Aurora Blvd. cor. Dona Hemady St., Quezon City

Say something

