Afternoon Delights at BonChon!

I went here at the SM Mall of Asia branch of BonChon chicken the afternoon before going to Ilocos for late lunch and early snack. I ordered for my all-time favorite Chicken Burger sandwich together with fries (Letter D from the menu set) [Soy garlic chicken with regular mayo].

There were quite amount of people dining in that time but that doesn’t hamper them for serving the food faster. I was in the middle of consuming my food when a big fly plunged into my drink, and I haven’t sip it yet. I told the crew about it, and I decided to just get me a bottled water; but, he insisted to have it replaced then. Okay, that was nice!

Supposed to be a perfect score for the ratings, but still, flies were flying around the place! Nyay!

Original review written for looloo. Try the looloo app!

BONCHON CHICKEN
GF South Wing, SM Mall of Asia, Main Mall, JW Diokno Blvd.,
Mall of Asia Complex, Pasay
846-1818
http://www.bonchon.com/

Say something

