Just returned…

Hi all,

I just returned from a long hiatus. Sorry for not keeping this blog updated for about more than a week, I haven’t greeted everyone a Happy Holidays and Happy New Year!!! Well, the day after Christmas, I went to a long day tour in Ilocos for 4 days and no access to my computer. As well as long holidays when I returned back to the city, so I haven’t been around the computer to update the stuff along.

Anyway, I guess it’s not yet late to greet everyone a Happy New Year and hope this year’s a better year for us!!! I will be posting first my backlogs before posting some newer stuff! 🙂

Regards,
Russel

Say something

