Pancakes, anyone!?

Me & my friends were at the Bonifacio High Street that evening for some errands. My friend wanted to eat pancakes for dinner. He suggested Pancake House but I told him iHop could be a great spot for breakfast food, since he haven’t tried this yet.

We all ordered for pancake dishes, can you believe how much we love pancakes? 🙂 I ordered for Simple & Fit Blueberry Harvest Grain ‘n Nut Combo.

Serving time took 15-20 minutes. The pancakes were bigger than what I’m expecting. I think this pancake was made of grain pancake and not the usual flour and such (insert ingredients here). i just added Peanut becon syrup and I enjoyed every piece of it. The banana slices were perfect fit for the blueberry grain pancake. But, the scrambled eggs were quite bland in my opinion. Maybe they forgot to add the salt!? Nyay!

The customer service were great! The server always have a smiling face and very attentive with our requests!

IHOP Restaurant
30th St. corner 9th Ave., Bonifacio Global City, Taguig
808-9589
http://www.ihop.com/

Original review written for looloo. Try the looloo app now!

Say something

