Rhapsody of Fire’s upcoming album “Dark Wings Of Steel” details and trailer

Italian Power metallers, Rhapsody of Fire just recently announced the details of their upcoming full-length titled, “Dark Wings of Steel”, which sets to be released on 22nd November.

Track listing:
1. Vis Divina
2. Rising From Tragic Flames
3. Angel Of Light
4. Tears Of Pain
5. Fly To Crystal Skies
6. My Sacrifice
7. Silver Lake Of Tears
8. Custode Di Pace
9. A Tale Of Magic
10. Dark Wings Of Steel
11. Sad Mystic Moon

Bonus tracks:
A Candle To Light (extended version) [digipak and vinyl]

The official album trailer:

Read more news at the band’s official website