Primal Fear’s Mat Sinner talks about “Delivering The Black”

Mat Sinner has been interviewed by‘s Rustyn Rose, last 9th of January and talks about their new release “Delivering The Black”. (video below)

Primal Fear will be releasing their new studio album called “Delivering The Black” on 24th of January 2014. The band have also released their first single, “When Death Comes Knocking” accompanied with a music video that you can watch here.

Track listing:
1. King For A Day
2. Rebel Faction
3. When Death Comes Knocking
4. Alive & On Fire
5. Delivering The Black
6. Road To Asylum
7. One Night In December
8. Never Pray For Justice
9. Born With A Broken Heart
10. Innocent Man *
11. Inseminoid
12. Man Without Shadow *
13. When Death Comes Knocking (Single Edit) *
* Only available on deluxe edition

DVD (only available with deluxe edition)
– When Death Comes Knocking (video)
– King For A Day (video)
– Making Of The Album (video)

Listen to some samples here.