Within Temptation’s Sharon Del Adel talks about new album “Hydra”

Sharon Den Adel of Within Temptation was recently interviewed by RockNLive.org about the band’s forthcoming album, “HYDRA“.

HYDRA will be released on 31st of January and will be available in different packages. The album features collaborations with Killswitch Engage‘s former singer, Howard Jones, Tarja Turunen, Xzibit & Dave Pirner.

Track listing:
1. Let Us Burn
2. Dangerous feat. Howard Jones
3. And We Run feat. Xzibit
4. Paradise (What About Us?) feat. Tarja
5. Edge Of The World
6. Silver Moonlight
7. Covered By Roses
8. Dog Days
9. Tell Me Why
10. Whole World Is Watching feat. Dave Pirner
11. Radioactive (Imagine Dragons cover)
12. Summertime Sadness (Lana Del Rey cover)
13. Let Her Go (Passenger cover)
14. Dirty Dancer (Enrique Iglesias cover)
15. And We Run (evolution track)
16. Silver Moonlight (evolution track)
17. Covered By Roses (evolution track)
18. Tell Me Why (evolution track)
19. Paradise (What About Us?) feat. Tarja – Music Video (exclusive to iTunes premium version)

Watch the video interview:

Order and view more details about HYDRA here.
Watch “Paradise (ft. Tarja Turunen)” music video
Watch “Dangerous (ft. Howard Jones)” music video