Primal Fear’s Mat Sinner talks about “Delivering The Black”

Mat Sinner has been interviewed by‘s Rustyn Rose, last 9th of January and talks about their new release “Delivering The Black”. (video below)

Primal Fear will be releasing their new studio album called “Delivering The Black” on 24th of January 2014. The band have also released their first single, “When Death Comes Knocking” accompanied with a music video that you can watch here.

Track listing:
1. King For A Day
2. Rebel Faction
3. When Death Comes Knocking
4. Alive & On Fire
5. Delivering The Black
6. Road To Asylum
7. One Night In December
8. Never Pray For Justice
9. Born With A Broken Heart
10. Innocent Man *
11. Inseminoid
12. Man Without Shadow *
13. When Death Comes Knocking (Single Edit) *
* Only available on deluxe edition

DVD (only available with deluxe edition)
– When Death Comes Knocking (video)
– King For A Day (video)
– Making Of The Album (video)

Listen to some samples here.

Within Temptation’s Sharon Del Adel talks about new album “Hydra”

Sharon Den Adel of Within Temptation was recently interviewed by about the band’s forthcoming album, “HYDRA“.

HYDRA will be released on 31st of January and will be available in different packages. The album features collaborations with Killswitch Engage‘s former singer, Howard Jones, Tarja Turunen, Xzibit & Dave Pirner.

Track listing:
1. Let Us Burn
2. Dangerous feat. Howard Jones
3. And We Run feat. Xzibit
4. Paradise (What About Us?) feat. Tarja
5. Edge Of The World
6. Silver Moonlight
7. Covered By Roses
8. Dog Days
9. Tell Me Why
10. Whole World Is Watching feat. Dave Pirner
11. Radioactive (Imagine Dragons cover)
12. Summertime Sadness (Lana Del Rey cover)
13. Let Her Go (Passenger cover)
14. Dirty Dancer (Enrique Iglesias cover)
15. And We Run (evolution track)
16. Silver Moonlight (evolution track)
17. Covered By Roses (evolution track)
18. Tell Me Why (evolution track)
19. Paradise (What About Us?) feat. Tarja – Music Video (exclusive to iTunes premium version)

Watch the video interview:

Order and view more details about HYDRA here.
Watch “Paradise (ft. Tarja Turunen)” music video
Watch “Dangerous (ft. Howard Jones)” music video

Within Temptation premieres music video for “Dangerous”

Dutch symphonic rock band, Within Temptation have premiered the music video for their new single “Dangerous” taken from the upcoming album, “Hydra”. The song features the former vocalist of the metalcore band Killswitch Engage, Howard Jones.

Order the digital single here.
Order HYDRA Deluxe Boxset edition here.

Within Temptation – “Dangerous” music video teaser

Dutch symphonic rock band, Within Temptation will be releasing their forthcoming studio album titled, “HYDRA” in 31st of January 2014. The band already released their first single + an EP for the song “Paradise” which they featured Tarja Turunen.

Recently, the band announced that the next single for their upcoming album will be “Dangerous”. This song featured the Killswitch Engage frontman, Howard Jones. Here’s a preview of the said music video:

“Dangerous” will be available on iTunes in Europe starting this 20th of December.

Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals released new video

Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals released a new video for the song “Ugly Mug” which has been part of the “Housecore Horror Film Festival EP”. This project is headed by Phil Anselmo himself, the legendary frontman of Down and the groove metal band, Pantera. The track can also be downloaded for free at this link.

Watch the video here:

The band’s debut album called “Walk Through Exits Only” was released last 16th of July 2013 via Housecore Records. The album can be bought through Amazon here.

The second leg of “Technicians of Distortion Tour” has been announced with special guests Author & Punisher and Hymns. Check the tour dates below.