Bubbah-tea-lizious night!

Supposedly, me and my friend should be going to Starbucks Coffee in Shaw Boulevard after a very light drinking session, but we’re quite shy ’cause we smell like drunk and wearing our good-old home clothes (pambahay). So, we just went here at this tea house near his place, few steps away I should say.

This tea place wasn’t like a go-to place for late night talks since they’re closing by 22:00; and they only have about 4 tables and few chairs that can accommodate around 16 customers. Also their place was beside the Caltex gas station.

About the drink? I ordered for a Wintermelon Milk Tea and it’s sooo sweet. How I wish I could have asked the crew to downgrade the sugar level to 50%, but…it’s…too…late! The pearl was almost the same with Serenitea‘s, but not too sticky. So it’s just right and it’s better in some ways. Good job!

They have lots of varieties and even offers Cantonese food, but I didn’t bother to try one.

Bubbatealicious
Gen. Kalentong St. cor. Romualdez St., Mandaluyong City

Original review written for looloo. Try the looloo app now!

Say something